School Governors

For more information on our governing body, please CLICK HERE.

Our Governors:

  • Ms Janice Babb –  Executive Headteacher
  • Mr John Bonnici – Staff Governor
  • Miss Hawa Campbell – Parent Governor
  • Ms Ann Cutting – Foundation Governor
  • Ms Deborah Duke – Parent Governor
  • Abisola Ekerin – Foundation Governor and Vice-Chair
  • Mr Youssef Essaegh – Co-opted Governor 
  • Mr Ian Ford – Local Authority Governor 
  • Mr Michael Glasson  – Foundation Governor and Joint-Chair 
  • Miss Cecilia Johns – Foundation Governor
  • Ms. Jessica Lamb – Foundation Governor
  • Ms. Diane Lillis – Foundation Governor
  • Mrs Jane McManus – Foundation Governor and Joint-Chair 
  • Mr Michael Moore – Foundation Governor
  • Mrs Mariam Thanni Shofolahan – Foundation Governor
  • Mr Benjamin Washington – Associate Member



  • Denis O’Regan (Head of School)
  • Vera Jajechnyk (Head of School)
  • Ms Sue Robinson

Finance and Resources Committee

  • Diane Lillis (Chair)
  • Janice Babb, Abisola Ekerin, Youssef Essaegh, Jessica Lamb, Ann Cutting, Jane McManus, Mariam Thanni-Shofolahan, John Bonnici, Deborah Duke
  • Sue Robinson, Denis O’Regan, Vera Jajechnyk and Benjamin Washington (Associate Member)

Parents, Parish and Community Committee

  • Hawa Campbell (Chair)
  • Janice Babb, Michael Glasson, Cecilia Johns, Jane McManus, Mariam Thanni-Shofolahan
  • Vera Jajechnyk, Denis O Regan and Sue Robinson (Observers)

Standards and Curriculum Committee

  • Cecilia Johns (Chair)
  • Janice Babb, Hawa Campbell, Abisola Ekerin, Ian Ford, Michael Glasson, John Bonnici, Deborah Duke
  • Benjamin Washington (Associate Member)