Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES

Academic Year 2017-18
 

Spring term 2017:
  • Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March 2017

Summer Term 2017:
  • Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May 2017
  • Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017
  • Monday June 5th 2017 – INSET Day
  • Tuesday 6th June – Friday 21st July 2017

Autumn term 2017:
  • Monday 4th September 2017 (INSET)
  • Tuesday 5th September – Friday 20th October
  • Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017
  •  Monday 30th October – Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring term 2018:
  • Monday 8th January 2018 (INSET)
  • Tuesday 9th January – Friday 9th February 2018
  • Half Term Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018
  • Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer term 2018:
  • Monday 16 April 2018 (INSET)
  • Tuesday 17th April  – Friday 25 May 2018
  •  Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
  •  Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July 2018
  • (Monday 23rd July – INSET