Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES

Academic Year 2017-2019

 

Autumn term 2017:
  • Monday 4th September 2017 (INSET)
  • Tuesday 5th September – Friday 20th October
  • Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017
  • Monday 30th October – Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring term 2018:
  • Monday 8th January 2018 (INSET)
  • Tuesday 9th January – Friday 9th February 2018
  • Half Term Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018
  • Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer term 2018:
  • Monday 16 April 2018 (INSET)
  • Tuesday 17th April – Friday 25 May 2018
  • Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
  • Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July 2018
  • (Monday 23rd July – INSET)

Autumn term 2018:
  • INSET Day: Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September to Thursday 18th October 2018
  • Joint INSET Day for Catholic Schools: Friday 19th October 2018
  • Half term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
  • Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December 2018

Spring term 2019:
  • INSET Day: Monday 7th January 2019
  • Tuesday 8th January to Friday 15th February 2019
  • Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Summer term 2019:
  • Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019
  • Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
  • Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 2019
  • INSET Day: Monday 22nd July 2019

+ 1 INSET Day tbd