Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES

Academic Year 2019-2020

 

Spring term 2019:
  • INSET Day: Monday 7th January 2019
  • Tuesday 8th January to Friday 15th February 2019
  • Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Summer term 2019:
  • INSET DAY: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • Wednesday 24th April to Friday 24th May 2019
  • Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
  • Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 2019
  • INSET Day: Monday 22nd July 2019

Autumn Term 2019:
  • INSET Day: Monday 2nd Sept
  • Tuesday 3 rd September – Friday 18th October 2019
  • Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
  • Monday 28th October – Friday 20th December 2019
  • INSET Day: Friday 29th November

 

Spring Term 2020:
  • INSET: Monday 6th January
  • Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February 2020
  • Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
  • Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020:
  • INSET Day: Monday 20th April
  • Tuesday 21st April – Friday 22nd May 2020
  • (Monday 4th – May Day)
  • Half term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
  • Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July 2020
  • Monday 20th July INSET